top of page

Class schedule

AUTUMN 2023 - LIMITED SPACES AVAILABLE!

This is a weekly, two and a half hour course.

Course dates:

Monday 11th September - Friday 20th October

Monday 30th October - Friday 8th December

Special price of £275 for 12 weeks.

Dates and times; 

  • Monday:      6pm - 8.30pm 

  • Tuesday:       9.30am - 12 noon   

                        1.30pm - 4pm      

  • Wednesday: 1.30pm - 4pm                     

                        6pm - 8.30pm

  • Thursday:     6pm - 8.30pm

  • Friday:         9.30am - 12 noon                                          

2024 DATES NOW AVAILABLE! 

Course dates:

Spring/Summer 2024 

Monday 8th April - Friday 17th May 2024 

Monday 27th May - Friday 28th June 2024 

Autumn/Winter 2024 

Monday 16th September - Friday 18th October 2024 

Monday 28th October - Friday 6th December 2024 

£275 for entire course. 

Dates and times; 

  • Monday:      6pm - 8.30pm 

  • Tuesday:       9.30am - 12 noon   

                        1.30pm - 4pm      

  • Wednesday: 1.30pm - 4pm                     

                        6pm - 8.30pm

  • Thursday:     6pm - 8.30pm

  • Friday:         9.30am - 12 noon 

Please be aware there may be a small charge for additional materials. 

   

                                                       

bottom of page